Bits and Bobs

I’ve been away working, but making slow progress  on Lil Spaceman’s Magic Pyjamas on my overnights. Tonight, however, I’m so tired I probably shouldn’t even touch it. I lucked out today– my toiletry bag leaked in my bag, BUT  missed my bristol board pad. Unfortunately, it did not miss MY pyjamas and now they are minty mouthwash fresh 😦

I’m as far as this… working on the planet. What shall  I call this planet?

 

I took this picture with my iPhone – the colours are not quite the same as in the original, but you get the point.

Some other bits I found lingering in the photo stream…

(ink on a 4X6 photograph)

(coloured pencil)

What is it?

(ink, collage)

I’m tired.. Have a Happy Easter Weekend. Gonna immerse myself in a trashy book I found on the plane.

Sarahx

Leave a Reply

