A Colourfully See-Through Friday for Secret 7 & Record Store Day

Today was Record Store Day.

I was lucky enough to have my submission for The Cure’s Friday I’m In Love chosen as one of the vinyl artwork’s displayed and sold for charity — The Teenage Cancer Trust– here in London.

The exhibit was at the Idea Generation Gallery.

For more information on Secret 7″ visit their website. I hope that they have another one next year. It’s a fantastic way to raise money for such a worthwhile cause.

I can’t tell you how excited I have been since finding out my art world be made into a vinyl cover and for my very favourite band, The Cure. I can’t wait to receive my own SIGNED copy!

Here it is…one more time…the day before someone bought it! I hope they’re happy with it. I hope they wanted The Cure 🙂

See good things can happen if you try…and DO THE WORK! 😉

Feeling very inspired 🙂

Sarah xxx

Leave a Reply

