Back At Home..

Back from a nice trip to England and Scotland. I had a lovely time and saw many inspiring things/places and even saw one of my favourite artists in concert — Ryan Adams.

So I’m back in the saddle again, so to speak. During my journey,  I experienced days full of inspiration and some not so much…

I’m back creating. Looking forward to the next step. Experimenting with some crafty things too.

It has taken a few days to get back to feeling normal– sleep, eating etc. I’m also sugar-detoxing. Haha. Seriously–it’s no joke!! So I’ve been feeling blah A LOT. Today is the first day I got outside for a run. YES! It’s that time of year again. It’s nice to be outside for a change. I mean HERE where it’s winter 8 months of the year.

I feel I’ve neglected my WordPress… and by looking at it, I see it needs a bit of an overhaul. Again.

So many things to catch up on as well…

Here are some handmade cards I made last night..

Inside:

Leave a Reply

