Rough Draft.

Now that I’ve had a week to think about what I want to create, I’ve started to roughly sketch 3 pieces together. I have the colours in my mind, but I still have many questions..

And a lack of time. This thing called work get in the way sometimes. Also going back to Ireland very soon…

One thing this new project has taught me: I was discussing this whole art thing with my dad over a drink the other day and …honestly, I had no idea– he’s my biggest fan. I wish I would have known that a long time ago.

I’m so behind.

He says it’s not time wasted. I’ve just been researching.

Leave a Reply

