Paper Bags

Back from a layover out east. I have a few days off before I go back so I thought I’d work on a few things. This morning I made..paper bags. Yes, paper bags. Like gift bags? I needed something to put my cards in so I improvised and I think they turned out relatively well especially considering I dislike wrapping presents and things.

Continuing on with the rest of the day, I am going to work on some drawings. Again, my mind is all over the place!

That last pic is the Shopmaster. He’s a real slave driver! Ha ha!

 

Leave a Reply

