Garden Melancholia

Here is the drawing I showed last post. However, this time it is finished.

When I drew it months ago, I had intended it to be a collage. Somewhere near the end of the drawing I sort of blanked out. Now it is finished.

gm

Garden Melancholia No.2

(ink, collage)

This really is a continuation of this collage, so I have decided to group them together under one title, Garden Melancholia.

eternalwhispers

Garden Melancholia No. 1

(ink, collage)

I hope to make others in this series of collages.

Here are some other collages I have done:

givemefruit

Give Me Fruit 

(ink, collage)

Tricks With MirrorsTricks With Mirrors

(ink, collage)

One thought on “Garden Melancholia

Leave a Reply

