Update: Wonder– an art show.

I have a spot at an upcoming group art show in Calgary!

The show is called Wonder– an art show. It will be March 1 at the Village Brewery in Calgary, Canada from 7pm until midnight. There’ll also be live music.

This is my first show in Calgary!

I’m still not sure what’ll I’ll be presenting as I am working on something new. More to come on that..

I’ve now been back home from Japan for a week and, so far, it’s been a busy week! It doesn’t look like it’ll be letting up soon mainly because of work priorities and getting ready for the show. The highlight of this past week was meeting my literary hero, Margaret Atwood! She signed a copy of my favourite book The Edible Woman.

More later…!

 

3 thoughts on “Update: Wonder– an art show.

Leave a Reply

